desktoplaha.blogg.se

Download life is strange ep 2
Download life is strange ep 2










download life is strange ep 2

I’m excited to see where Chloe and Rachel’s story goes from here, even if I already know how tragic it ultimately ends. Any fears of this being a cash-in on a beloved game melted away, and I was able to fully enjoy Awake without any second thoughts. I just hope that the focus stays on the characters themselves and not a greater struggle.ĭespite feeling hesitant going into Before the Storm, Deck Nine Games’ rendition of Arcadia Bay quickly reminded me of why I loved the series and its characters in the first place.

download life is strange ep 2

I was enjoying how the prequel was coming from a toned-down place compared to the time-traveling antics of the original, so that left me a bit concerned going forward.

download life is strange ep 2

I’m also slightly cautious about what looked to be supernatural elements during the ending sequence of Before the Storm’s first episode. In case you missed it, make sure to check out our review of the first episode. Steam is where it gets complicated, but this website lists all of the local times. For Xbox One, the episode will be out at midnight EDT (although it leaked earlier than expected last week on that console). For other countries, it’ll be 00:01 local time. As you can see, Episode 2 of Life is Strange: Before the Storm will release October 19 at 03:01 EDT (which is 00:01 PDT) in the United States.












Download life is strange ep 2